Der Vorstand des TV-Osterath


1.Vorsitzender

 

Gert Vigener

0170-9226 802

 

gert@vige.de 


2.Vorsitzender

Detlev Spanholtz
0172 9422 468

 

detlevsp1@hotmail.com 


 Kassenwart

Manfred Schneider

0157 5523 6071

 

schneidermeerbusch@yahoo.de

 


Sportwart

Rafael Skiba
0163 2521 413


skiba@tennisverein-osterath.de


Schriftführer

Achim Hoss
0172 2126 498

 

achim@familiehoss.de 


Jugendwart

Maik Erkelenz
0162-1308918


maik.erkelenz@gmail.com


 

Beisitzer Sport

 

Luis Elias

Mobil 0177 5830 364

 

luis.elias@web.de 


 

Beisitzer Recht

Stefan Haas
0172 2003 203


s.haas@haas-law.de